List of Code Geass R1: Lelouch of the Rebellion Episodes

Code Geass R1: Lelouch of the Rebellion [Subbed]
Status: Finished
  • Alternative Name:
    Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch
    Start Year:
    TV Rating:
    End Year:
  • In the year 2010, the Holy Empire of Britannia is establishing itself as a dominant military nation, starting with the conquest of Japan. Renamed to Area 11 after its swift defeat, Japan has seen significant resistance against these tyrants in an attempt to regain independence.

    Lelouch Lamperouge, a Britannian student, unfortunately finds himself caught in a crossfire between the Britannian and the Area 11 rebel armed forces. He is able to escape, however, thanks to the timely appearance of a mysterious girl named C.C., who bestows upon him Geass, the "Power of Kings." Realizing the vast potential of his newfound "power of absolute obedience," Lelouch embarks upon a perilous journey as the masked vigilante known as Zero, leading a merciless onslaught against Britannia in order to get revenge once and for all.

We're still working on this feature. Use the contact page for now if you need to report a problem.