List of Goku: Midnight Eye Episodes

Goku: Midnight Eye [Dubbed]
Status: Finished
  • Alternative Name:
    Midnight Eye: Gokuu
    Start Year:
    TV Rating:
    End Year:
  • OVA 1:
    Furinji Goku is a detective who has an "eye of god".

    While he was investigating the murder case of his colleague when he had been an officer, he was pressured to stop it by the police executives. However, he continue investigating, and he lost his left eye. When he was about to be killed, a mysterious group helped him and transplant an artificial eye. The eye was a super technological device that connected to the whole computer network in the world, and enabled him to control any computers.

    OVA 2:
    Goku, the lone wolf private detective is back, contracted by Yoshiko, a mysterious, beautiful and very afraid woman, to find and save her brother, Ryu. Will Goku be able to protect Yoshiko from her step father’s soldiers long enough to find her brother? Meanwhile Ryu, the unfortunate subject of a military experiment gone bad, leaves a trail of bodies behind him and has no intention of being found or saved by anyone. Will Goku have to kill the man he is supposed to save? Will even his omniscient cybernetic eye and sceptre be enough to help him defeat this indestructible killing machine?

We're still working on this feature. Use the contact page for now if you need to report a problem.