List of Tsubasa: Tokyo Revelations Episodes

Tsubasa: Tokyo Revelations [Dubbed]
Status: Finished
  • Alternative Name:
    Tsubasa RESERVoir CHRoNiCLE: Tokyo Revelations
    Start Year:
    TV Rating:
    End Year:
  • Continuing their journey from Record Country (the place that held the book of memories), Syaoran and company land into Tokyo Country, a blood-filled country under war from opposing factions for natural resources and survival. While reluctantly involved in the race to live, the group faces their own problems as certain revelations are made, changing their journey forever.

    A shocking betrayal and a battle that risks all of their lives. After this revelation, they will never be the same again.

We're still working on this feature. Use the contact page for now if you need to report a problem.