List of Ulysses: Jeanne d’Arc and the Alchemist Knight Episodes

Ulysses: Jeanne d’Arc and the Alchemist Knight [Dubbed]
Status: Finished
  • Alternative Name:
    Ulysses: Jehanne Darc to Renkin no Kishi
    Start Year:
    TV Rating:
    End Year:
    Action Fantasy
  • The story is set in the 15th century, during the Hundred Years’ War between France and England over the succession to the French throne. Montmorency, the son of a noble, immerses himself in the studies of magic and alchemy at a royal knight training school. However, following France’s crushing defeat at Agincourt, the school is dissolved. Having lost everything and now a wanted man, Montmorency, who had just become an alchemist, encounters a mysterious village girl named Jehanne.

We're still working on this feature. Use the contact page for now if you need to report a problem.